Oliver Springs Middle School

Special appreciation to our Amazing School Board Members Mr. Mike Taylor and Mr. Sam Cox!  Thank you for all you do for the children of Roane County!

Congratulations to Mrs. Townsend for recieving an Ipad Air from Donor Choose!!!

Congratulations also to Mrs. Widner for being awarded the Lowe's Grant!

Congratulations to Mrs. Donna Widner!! Her request for a microscope was made possible through the DonorChoose program!!  Way to go Mrs. Widner!





To be informed and stay informed please remember to sign up on Planeths.com  Please sign up your child as well so they can follow all of their teachers.






"Wherever there is a human in need, there is an opportunity for kindness and to make a difference."

Kevin Heath
Ceo More4kids



Learning Today~Leading Tomorrow



Teacher of the Year   
Congratulations to Mrs. Jayne Hubbard!  OSMS Teacher of the Year!